Contact Us

 

MAIN SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION
9470 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916-856-5600
ccsinfo@ccscougars.org
Early Education center  
Office: 916-856-5630
Director: Lisa Chambers (ext.1262)
Elementary sChool  
Office: 916-856-5633
Fax: 916-856-5609
Principal: Katie Nelson (ext.1301)
Vice Principal: Wanda Hynson (ext.1301)
Information: ElementaryOffice@ccscougars.org

 

Middle School  
Office: 916-856-5622
Fax: 916-856-5950
Principal: Donna Hagemyer (ext.1248)
Vice Principal: Chris Williams (ext.1306)
Information: suzie.oyog@ccscougars.org
   
High SChool  
Office: 916-856-5611
Fax: 916-856-5960
High School Principal: Dr. Julie Filer (ext.1746)
Vice Principal: PJ Garza (ext.1749)
Dean of Students & Academics: Shayla Murchie (ext.1733)
Dean of Students & Athletics: Scott Sorgea (ext.1775)
Registrar: Cathy Skelton (ext.1744) cathy.skelton@ccscougars.org
Alumni Relations: Scott Sorgea (ext.1775)
   
Educational SUpport Services  
Office: 916-856-5611
Director: Sharon Littleford (ext.1737)
Information: sharon.littleford@ccscougars.org
   
Administration  
Office: 916-856-5600 Fax: 916-856-5951
Superintendent: Dr. Samuel Gordon (ext.1726)
Executive Admin Assistant: Diana Newman (ext.1726) diana.newman@ccscougars.org
Director of Accreditation/Curriculum: Allie Carico (ext.732) allie.carico@ccscougars.org
Director of Admissions: Greg Armbrust (ext.1706) greg.armbrust@ccscougars.org
Director of Marketing & Communications Vanessa Lepisi (ext.1731) vanessa.lepisi@ccscougars.org
Financial Aid/Personnel: Sharon MacLean (ext.1734) sharon.maclean@ccscougars.org
   
Athletics  
Office: 916-856-5618
Fax: 916-856-5608
Head of Athletics: Aaron Garcia
aaron.garcia@ccscougars.org
Middle School Athletic Director Doug Brown
doug.brown@ccscougars.org
Assistant Athletic Director Becky Contreras
becky.contreras@ccscougars.org
Elementary School Athletics: jrcougarathletics@ccscougars.com