Contact Us

MAIN SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION
9470 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: 916-856-5600
ccsinfo@ccscougars.org
Early Education center
Office: 916-856-5630
Director:
Lisa Chambers (ext.1262)
Elementary sChool
Office: 916-856-5633
Fax: 916-856-5609
Principal: Katie Nelson (ext.1301)
Vice Principal: Wanda Hynson (ext.1301)
Information: ElementaryOffice@ccscougars.org

Middle School
Office: 916-856-5622
Fax: 916-856-5950
Principal: Donna Hagemyer (ext.1248)
Vice Principal: Chris Williams (ext.1306)
Information: suzie.oyog@ccscougars.org
High SChool
Office: 916-856-5611
Fax: 916-856-5960
High School Principal: Dr. Julie Filer (ext.1746)
Vice Principal: PJ Garza (ext.1749)
Dean of Students & Academics: Shayla Murchie (ext.1733)
Dean of Students & Athletics:Scott Sorgea (ext.1775)
Registrar: Cathy Skelton (ext.1744) cathy.skelton@ccscougars.org
Alumni Relations:
Scott Sorgea (ext.1775)

Educational SUpport Services
Office:
916-856-5611
Director: Sharon Littleford (ext.1737)
Information: sharon.littleford@ccscougars.org
Administration
Office: 916-856-5600
Fax: 916-856-5951
Superintendent: Dr. Samuel Gordon (ext.1726)
Executive Admin Assistant:
Diana Newman (ext.1726) diana.newman@ccscougars.org
Director of Accreditation/Curriculum:
Allie Carico (ext.732) allie.carico@ccscougars.org
Director of Admissions: Greg Armbrust (ext.1706) greg.armbrust@ccscougars.org
Director of Marketing & CommunicationsVanessa Lepisi (ext.1731) vanessa.lepisi@ccscougars.org
Financial Aid/Personnel:
Sharon MacLean (ext.1734) sharon.maclean@ccscougars.org


Athletics
Office: 916-856-5618
Fax: 916-856-5608
High School Athletic Director: Suzanne Baker - suzanne.baker@ccscougars.org
Middle School Athletic Director Doug Brown- doug.brown@ccscougars.org
Elementary School Athletics: jrcougarathletics@ccscougars.com